Skip Navigation Links

Contact Augusta Co-Op

At Augusta Co-Op, we're here to serve you. We keep over 60,000 items in stock and may be able to special order other items for you. Please contact us below with your questions.

Address Augusta Cooperative Farm Bureau, Inc.
1205B Richmond Rd.
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone (540) 885-1265
Fax (540) 885-5582
Email augustawebadmin@augustacoop.com
Administrative Hours Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 


Name  
Company
Email  

 
Phone
Subject    
Message  
 
Security Check (Required) 
 
 


  Staff  
Name
Position
Email
Ext
Kevin McLaren General Manager kmclaren@augustacoop.com 235
Daniel Phillips Director of Feed Mill Operations dphillips@augustacoop.com 227
Allison Miller Animal Nutrition amiller@augustacoop.com 244
Allison Bagley Director of Marketing abagley@augustacoop.com 230
Brad Brown Purchasing Manager/Farm Supplies bbrown@augustacoop.com

229

Denise Michael Accounting dmichael@augustacoop.com 237
Ruth Gilmer Credit Manager rgilmer@augustacoop.com 238
Holly Sutton Animal Health/Hardware hsutton@augustacoop.com

222

Becky Talley Clothing/Footwear btalley@augustacoop.com 233
Mark Weekley Crop Protectants/Specialty Agronomy mweekley@augustacoop.com 224
Troy Grimm Agronomic Operations Manager tgrimm@augustacoop.com 224
Tom Kelly Small Engine Repair csshop@augustacoop.com

223

 

When calling the main Staunton office at (540)885-1265, you may enter the phone ext. of the person you wish to reach and you will be directly transferred to that extension.




For questions in the field, visit the Field Services page.

 

For questions that are related to a specific store location, visit the individual store locations page for contact information.

Augusta Cooperative Farm Bureau, Inc. . All Rights Reserved (540)885-1265 or (877)908-5649